Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Teaching staff

 Mrs Lynette Wood - Principal

 Mrs Michelle Tukuafu - Prep 

 Mrs Paulene Forde - Year 1 

 Mrs Ann-Maree Banno - Year 2

 Mr Tim Young - Year 3

 Miss Madlin Clarke - Year 4-5

 Ms Jillian Gardiner - Year 5-6

 Mr Piet Kailola - Health and Physical Education

 Mrs Loan Dang - English as an Alternative Language/Dialect

 Ms Anna Gianduzzo - Music  

 Mr Glen Veale - Support Teacher: Literacy and Numeracy

 Mrs Katie Eagleson - German

 Mr Ken Lincoln - Instrumental Music

 Ms Julie Bagley - Guidance Officer  

 Mrs Dorina Quine - Speech Language Pathologist

 Mrs Alison Jeffery - Teacher Aide

 Mrs Lessa Marsters - Teacher Aide

 Mrs Jenny Fischer - Teacher Aide 

 Mrs Pauline Mitchell - Teacher Aide

 Mrs Lorraine Timperley - Teacher Aide


  Support Staff

 Mrs Melissa Ashford - Administration

 Mrs Brenda Walsh - Administration

 Mr Stuart Tidswell - Chaplain

 Mrs Janet Browne - Cleaner

 Mrs Julie Robinson - Cleaner

 Mr Bert Jeffrey - Schools Officer: Grounds